Support Center

Archiving Objectives

There comes a time when you or your employees have completed the Objectives for the year and you no longer need to see them on your Dashboard. And for that, we have the Archive feature.

Each Objective in the Teams tab or the My Objectives tab has an "Options" button to the far right of the Objectives.  This Options button allows you to Edit, Share, or Delete the Objectives.  And it also allows you to Archive the Objective.

Just select the Archive choice and the Objective will disappear from your list.  Then you can press the "View Archived" button to see your Archived Objectives.  After you have looked at your Archived Objectives you can press the "View Current Objectives" to see the Objectives that have not been archived.

Also, you can un-Archive an Objectives by using the Options button.